The following universities and scientific institutions gave a direct contribution to the DTT project in the “Blue Book” and in the “Green Book

The DTT Consortium includes ENEA, ENI and CREATE since 2019 and, starting from the 2021, also the Consortium RFX, the Italian Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare, and the following Italian Universities: Politecnico di Torino, Università della Tuscia, Università di Milano Bicocca, Università di Roma Tor Vergata.

Other academic institutions have already established a co-operation with the DTT Team on specific tasks. Among these it is worth to mention the Italian university that are third parties linked to ENEA in the EUROfusion Grant Agreement, MIT in USA, and ASIPP in China.

The DTT Team is extremely open to scientific collaborations in this design and construction phase as well as in perspective to prepare the operation and exploitation period.